Box Office: 01453 760900


Enquiries: 01453 760900


Stroud Vegan Fair

Sat 26 Jan

Find out more

Aftermirth

Tue 22 Jan

Find out more

The Christians

Fri 1 Feb

Find out more

Gordie Tentrees & Jaxon Haldane

Thu 7 Feb

Find out more

Simon and Garfunkel Through The Years

Sat 9 Feb

Find out more

Sounds of the 60s

Sat 23 Feb

Find out more

Cara Dillon

Fri 1 Mar

Find out more

Rock For Heroes

Thu 7 Mar

Find out more

Stringfever

Fri 8 Mar

Find out more

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Sat 16 Mar

Find out more

Richard Digance

Sun 17 Mar

Find out more

Welcome to the Stroud Subscription Rooms

Stroud Subscription Rooms is the leading venue in the Stroud District. Presenting a wide range of performances and events including music and gigs of all genres, theatre, comedy, dance and spoken word. We also hold a number of community based events such as The Stroud Book Festival, Stroud Wassail, Christmas Goodwill and offer classes & workshops and  a range of exhibitions throughout the year.

The venue is also available to hire for performances and events, conferences and corporate events as well as private parties and wedding receptions. See hire us for details.

Mr Twitchett's Coffee House and Bar is open daily for food and drink.

The venue is also home to the Tourist Information Centre for all your information needs about the town, the district and the Cotswolds. We are happy to help you out with souvenirs, books, maps and tickets for the Subscription Rooms and other venues.

Stroud Subscription Rooms, George Street, Stroud, Gloucestershire. GL5 1AE.

Online contact form
01453 760900 - box office
01453 760900 - general enquiries
Sign up to our monthly newsletter
subscription.rooms@stroud.gov.uk

Subscription rooms logo Subscription rooms logo
Instagram
Visit the Cotswolds